Purity Ring – Ungirthed

From out of the hollow legs of Edmonton’s hungry hungry pop appetite is MEGAN and CORIN (familiar to us as the drummer in Gobble Gobble, Ursa Miner, Fuck The Tundra, the list goes on and on and on) comes Purity Ring, which I’ve known about for a minute now and with infinite patience hoped I didn’t screw myself over with over-anticipation. I am pleased to report the report is good. This is the gas in the pump. I can’t wait to hear what Purity Ring will unearth next. Ungirthed is a great jam to lose weight to, with it’s forgiving beauty but powerful dance incentive, you’ll be feeling younger, more handsome, and as if weightless in only two minutes and fifty seconds. Join me,


Argue with us:

