Sugarglider – Could’ve It Been Me b/w My Life Is Too Messed Up (Demos)

I’ve been away for the last six days but I preblogged faithfully and I hope you enjoyed the automatic posts at 9 o’clock every morning! DILIGENCE. While away my OU homeboy René Wilson dropped some more heat on us! Two new jams. Major hit points yall, cause these little pop tablets made their internet descent from flaming mountains—the mega blog Stadiums and Shrines actually beat me to this. Nonetheless, for those of you who have not yet revelled in the glory of the ongoing Sugarglider invasion, here are two new make-out heaterz, Could’ve It Been Me and My Life Is Too Messed Up. If you want the jam Renny dropped before that, it’s on Arguing With Everyone Vol. 3. Bon Soir.


Argue with us:

