Arguing With Everyone Vol. 5

Arguing Withe Everyone Vol. 5

Arguing With Everyone Volume Five
TAKE HOLD OF THIS.

Geniferus – I Know
Tearjerker – Slip Away
Moon – The Fish, The Bird
Ghibli – Honest Effects
Teen Daze – Waves
Gobble Gobble – Boring Horror (Sundance Remix)
Cocaine Barbie – 5
Tech N9ne – Worldwide Choppers Ft. Yelawolf, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Ceza, JL B.Hood, Uso, D-Loc & Twisted Insane
MF Doom – Ballskin
Kimya Dawson & Aesop Rock – Delicate Cycle
Techromancer – Straight Flush
Sugarglider – Could’ve It Been Me? (Demo)
Oh No! Yoko – 90s Kids
Ketamines – Line by Line
Hooded Fang – Green River

53 minutes of ecstasy. There are songs for summer nights and summer days packed tightly in here. As always, I take no responsibility for anything the rappers say and I apologize if you are offended. I am offended almost every time I listen to rap. This mix is nuts though. I’ve been pumping it all week. Enjoy it, my friendliez.


Argue with us:

