Doug Hoyer – Walks with the Tender and Growing Night

Now, I realize that I, Doug Hoyer, am guest posting on Argue Job for the rest of the week. And I realize that it’s a bit lame to be posting my own record, but so it goes!  This album has been in the cooker for well over 2 years, and I’m so proud that it’s finally seeing the light of day.  It was recorded with Calvin McElroy (Gobble Gobble, Kuhrye-oo), that sage mage, along with the help of many many friends.  I really hope that you all enjoy it.

PS: Mr. Argue Job would be posting about it anyways, I know I know I know.


2 comments

  1. i tried to get to a computer before you this morning and do a post about your record but alas you beat me to it. i affirm that it is true, i would be posting about this record today!


Argue with us:

