Arguing With Everyone Vol. 6

Arguing With Everyone Volume Six


1. The Antlers – I Don’t Want Love
2. Jessica Jalbert – Necromancy (Kuhrye-oo Remix)
3. Mount Eerie – Where Is My Tarp?
4. LAKE – Roger Miller
5. Sugarglider – Spell (Demo)
6. The Group Sound – Soul Cries Out
7. Gospels – Shallow Dive Final
8. Grimes – Crystal Ball
9. Extra Happy Ghost!!! – So at One
10. The Fight – Electric Avenue
11. Minks – Out of Tune
12. TAIWAN – A06
13. Miracle Fortress – Everything Works
14. Crooked Mouth – Ghost Notes
15. Open Mike Eagle – Why Pianos Break (feat. P.O.S.)
16. Big K.R.I.T. – Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed & Ecouraging Racism

This mix is excellent. Get it on. I apologize for anything the rappers on the last two jams might say.

Argue with us:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s