Thee AHs – Thee AHs Nation

I was busy doing endless data input for the Wunderbar online calendar when I landed on this band. I had to find their bandcamp to find out where they were from. Upon finding their page I was amazed at how uncharacteristically twee this band appeared for Wunderbar’s booking tastes. I assumed I would thoroughly dislike this outfit but I tried it on anyway. LO AND BEHOLD, Thee AHs are a first tier pop rock experience akin to something you would expect from K Records or Debbie Harry’s high school demos. A most pleasurable surprise! Catch them July 2nd at Wunderbar. And if you want a really great laugh, check out their b-side ‘Music Snob’.


One comment

  1. Pingback: Thee AHs – Future Without Her « ARGUE JOB


Argue with us:

